I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Weakness
2016-07-06
12:07 a.m.

baby I been thinking sometimes
that I been missing you
and baby do you want me sometimes
cause I've been wanting you

oh we were the worst to each other
but oh we were so good when together
and sometimes I can't help but wonder
if we we'd be the best for each other

but's a never go

and when he holds me sometimes
I reminisce about you
and I think about the way we used to make out
for hours in my room

and I wish all the things I did to you
didn't hurt you like they do
but there's so much in between us
and I can't make it good

baby do you want me sometimes
cause I'm still wanting you
do you think about me sometimes
cause I'm still missing you

when I call out your name
know it is always in vain
know I wrote you on me
and forever it will be

a sign of weakness
you're my weakness

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Supida Man - 2016-07-06
Powerful(less) - 2016-07-06
Fever - 2016-07-06
Time to stand - 2016-07-06
Dumb - 2016-07-06