I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Powerful(less)
2016-07-06
12:35 a.m.

he leaves me bleeding
in a pile beside the road and
nobody noticed and nobody saved me
that's how it goes

Eddie died today or yesterday
no one would say
on one would say
Eddie died today or yesterday
nobody shared the news with me
shared the news
he was gone

he beats me senseless
I can't help it; I like it
lie in a corner
wait for the seizures to be over

he holds me down
he holds me down and
I fight for my air
fight for fresh air

Eddie died today or yesterday
no one would say
I didn't notice anything
he was gone
leave me alone
you can fight if you want
if you want then you will or you won't

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Resolutions 17 - 2017-01-23
a look back on resolutions 16 - 2017-01-23
Supida Man - 2016-07-06
Powerful(less) - 2016-07-06
Fever - 2016-07-06