I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
The Hills Have Eyes
2015-09-10
1:53 a.m.

the hills have eyes
and i've got spies
so watch the lies boy

I never meant to learn like this
was just seeking a goodnight kiss

it was such a miscalculation

I knew I was never what you'd choose
in the end I would always lose
but it's a doozy, killing me

got the next two hours lined up
you got your mind made up
but I just wanna kiss and make up
kiss and make up

kiss and make up

cant wait to hear the story
cant wait to bask in yr glory
only know I'll end up sorry

but everytime I make you mine
everytime you not to question
I wanna believe
I wanna believe
I wanna believe

the hills have eyes
and i've got spies
but I don't listen to them

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Midanah - 2015-09-10
Bleached Bones - 2015-09-10
Irish Goodbye - 2015-09-10
You Dying is Killing Me - 2015-09-10
CLTEEN - 2015-09-10