I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Midanah
2015-09-10
2:07 a.m.

midanah midanah midanah
I love you
midanah midanah midanah
I'm coming this spring
midanah midanah midanah
I miss you
midanah midanah midanah
the red rocks they sing

I let you in
I cut your hair again

midanah midanah midanah
I love you
midanah midanah midanah
I'll see you in spring
midanah midanah midanah
colorado midanah midanah midanah
albequeque

I'll find you
I'll find you
Where ever you go I will find you you know
Stay in the desert
I will find you
Where ever you go I will find you you know

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Aimee - 2015-09-10
Stay Pure - 2015-09-10
Degree in Burglary - 2015-09-10
I'm Leaving you tonight - 2015-09-10
California Isn't what you think - 2015-09-10