I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Degree in Burglary
2015-09-10
2:14 a.m.

I finally left the university with a degree in burglary
i broke into everything out there
i fucked this guy joel fousourrier
it took me 10 years to find out his last name
but the memories will live on

i can't wait to hit the reunion
i can't wait to show what I've done
I learned to chase down information
and build stories out hunches
and destroy somebody's engine
burn a house down without getting caught

i graduated university with a useless degree anthropology
the study of how people pretend to behave
the thing I learned best was drinking heavy
it's a skill I honed and then lost in a hurry
but it's easy to forget my own name

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Chalk - 2015-09-10
Tunnel - 2015-09-10
Races - 2015-09-10
Aimee - 2015-09-10
Stay Pure - 2015-09-10