I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
You Dying is Killing Me
2015-09-10
2:03 a.m.

baby you're going blind
have been for a long time
who knows what you'll find
when you open up your eyes

honey you're going blind
have been for a long time
your eyes going milky white
and you cannot find light anymore

what's in the dark
what's in the dark
that you can't hide
what's in the dark
what's in the dark
what makes you scared of the light

honey your heart's failing
has been for while
blood leaking out stretching chambers
to a breaking point

soon enough you'll bust a hole
in that heart of yours and die
but in the meantime
in the meantime

what's in the dark that you're afraid of?
you're killing me
you're killing me
as you are dying
you're killing me
you're killing me
I want to take you with me
you're killing me
but I cannot find a light

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

I'm Leaving you tonight - 2015-09-10
California Isn't what you think - 2015-09-10
Midanah - 2015-09-10
Bleached Bones - 2015-09-10
Irish Goodbye - 2015-09-10