I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Bleached Bones
2015-09-10
2:06 a.m.

she sat for 2 years rotting all the time
attacked by wind and water
exposed to light

she hoped someone would find her
but nobody ever takes the time

bleached bones in the canyon
bleached bones they're alright
bleached bones in the canyon
bleached bones on the hillside

it's terrible to think but she was fine
she went out for a walk
i beat my brains in looking for the light
i beat my brains in looking for the light

bleached bones in the canyon
bleached bones on the hillside
bleached bones in the canyon
bleached bones on the hillside

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Stay Pure - 2015-09-10
Degree in Burglary - 2015-09-10
I'm Leaving you tonight - 2015-09-10
California Isn't what you think - 2015-09-10
Midanah - 2015-09-10