I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
promise me there's nothing
2013-10-08
1:44 a.m.

i loved you with my body
i loved you with my heart
but when my is in it
it wasn't in the cards

I'd wait for you forever
you said you couldn't give
your self to somebody like me

and promise me there's nothing
anybody has beside me
promise me there's nothing
theres something special about me

you know me
everything I done
but I know you
and you are everything that's wrong

promise me there's nothing
promise me there's nothing
promise me there's nothing
promise me there's nothing she gives you that I could not

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Christie Gets a Job - 2013-10-08
Painting and Kissing - 2013-10-08
Pillz Plz - 2013-10-08
on a transcontinental retreat - 2013-10-08
The Waves - 2013-10-08