I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Painting and Kissing
2013-10-08
1:53 a.m.

i could never love another the way I loved you
but I'll have to, oh I'll have to
i could never want another the way I wanted you
but I'll learn to, oh I'll learn to

cuz your hands on my skin
were all the things I loved to

i could never love another the way I loved you
but I'm going to, oh I'm going to
i could never want another the way I wanted you
but I need to, oh I need to

cuz you strung me out
you hung me out to dry
yeah you wrung me out
you left me bleeding there to die

when I think of all the times I laid myself out for you
I wonder why I did it
all the times that I went to you
was it all just a game for you?

now I'm in the night night night
I fight fight fight
cuz I miss you, yeah I miss you
nothing I can do do do do
do do do do

every night and day
I get down and pray
you've changed your mind
darren hayman this girl is going blind tonight

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Queen of Hearts - 2014-01-02
Resolutions 14 - 2014-01-01
A look back on resolutions 13 - 2014-01-01
Breakup Breakdown - 2013-10-08
Christie Gets a Job - 2013-10-08