I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Breakup Breakdown
2013-10-08
1:58 a.m.

You escaped unbruised
but I could hardly move
and with your name my body
fills with pain again

you said we wouldn't make it
looks like we might
you said I couldn't take it
chances are you're right

I just don't want to be wrong tonight
I don't want to be wondering my whole life
I just want to say what I want to say to you
before I go away

Under the guise of sin
I worm my way back in
your guilty hands could never
resist my bare skin

maybe this all is empty
maybe I died that night
maybe I'm going crazy
well I maybe for tonight
I just don't want to be wrong tonight
I don't want to be wondering my whole life
I just want to say what I gotta say to you
before I go away

I built a house
filled it up with dreams of us
and then you burned that fucker down
so take me out too

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Drowned - 2014-01-02
Queen Bull - 2014-01-02
Queen of Hearts - 2014-01-02
Resolutions 14 - 2014-01-01
A look back on resolutions 13 - 2014-01-01