I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Drowned
2014-01-02
2:23 p.m.

did I do this to myself
did I do this to myself
was it all in my head
was it something I said
did I conjure this mess

was it something that I said
was it something that I did
am I losing my mind
if I look will I find
I'm the root of this whole thing

should I take this all the way
from here to LA
am I leaning toward palm trees
blonde hair
the beach?

did I to this to myself
did I do this to myself
tie me down
tie me down
tie me down
tie me down
weigh me down
put me in the water
let me drown drown drown drown

tie me down
weigh me down
put me in the water
let me drown drown drown drown

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Drawing Pictures of Knives - 2014-02-09
Beating Alabama - 2014-02-09
Love and Squalor - 2014-01-02
Trouble in the Message Centre - 2014-01-02
Sink or Swim - 2014-01-02