I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Pillz Plz
2013-10-08
1:52 a.m.

i forgot to take my pills today
maybe I'll never take them again
I don't want to feel so far away
I don't want to be the rational one

I don't know what I'm doing here
I don't know what I'm doing here
I don't know what I'm doing here
I don't know what I'm doing here

But you were the star of my nightmares for so long
that now you're a dream I don't wanna wake up from
I can't let go of the time I spent shivering from the cold
with your arms on my skin keeping the heat in

I put my pills into a safe
save them for a rainy day I need em
I don't want to look the other way
I don't want to go on without you anymore

I don't know if I can stay here
I don't know if I can stay here
I don't know if I can stay here
I don't know if I can stay here
But you were the star of my nightmares for so long
that now you're a dream I'm afraid to wake up from
I can't let go of the time I spent shivering from the cold
with your arms on my skin keeping the heat in

don't leave me here the tundra of my fear
turns me to stone when I'm alone

I don't know if I can do this any more any more
Didn't think I'd make it through this once again yet here I am

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Resolutions 14 - 2014-01-01
A look back on resolutions 13 - 2014-01-01
Breakup Breakdown - 2013-10-08
Christie Gets a Job - 2013-10-08
Painting and Kissing - 2013-10-08