I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
on a transcontinental retreat
2013-10-08
1:47 a.m.

I got nothing left to give to you
I got nothing left to do
I got nothing left to prove to you
so I will walk away

I got nothing left to say to you
if you got no answer to what I've said to you
I got nothing to do to you
so I will walk away

but don't think I'm not sad
cause I am
don't think I'm not cold
cause I am
I still reach for you at night
wonder where I could've made it better again

I got nothing left to give to you
I got nothing left to prove to you

don't think I don't wish for you
cause I do
don't think I don't leap when the phone rings
I do
don't think every word doesn't cut through me
like a knife every day of my life I can't breathe

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

A look back on resolutions 13 - 2014-01-01
Breakup Breakdown - 2013-10-08
Christie Gets a Job - 2013-10-08
Painting and Kissing - 2013-10-08
Pillz Plz - 2013-10-08