I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Super Luxe Life
2016-07-05
11:54 p.m.

this is my super luxe life
I take an attivan wake in the
fluorescent light of the pharmacy
why'd you do this to me?

I paid what I owed you
I paid what I owed you
I paid what I owed you in spades
so leave me to die
this is my super luxe life
take a xanex and wait til I drive
then I pass out and drool in the sky

this is my super luxe life
this is my super luxe life
eating dinner alone every goddamn night
never getting dressed
wearing the same thing all the time

this is my super luxe life
walking up and down the strip
until morning light
walking in the baths I can barely make a line

this is my super luxe life
take an attivan wake in
fluorescent light of the pharmacy
anyday is all right

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Time to stand - 2016-07-06
Dumb - 2016-07-06
Weakness - 2016-07-06
Syd and Lucie - 2016-07-06
collapse into routine sketch - 2016-07-05