I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Kingman
2016-07-05
11:45 p.m.

I got the place if you got the time
I got the hammer if you got light
and you can help me work through the night

I got the money if you got the time
I got the life just don't want to try anymore
so I'm headed to this place, westward
(I got some dirt in)

kingman kingman kingman

pour on the whiskey you can bring some wine
ain't got no water but you can come by anytime
and I promise that it will be fine

I've got earth and you've got the knife
I've got the money and you've got the time
so why fight it let's build it tonight

if you could build me a better life I would take it
if you could make me a better home I would take it away
it don't belong in this place

if you could find me a better heart I would take it
if you could give me a life I would not let it go to waste
I would find a better way

I haven't seen you in quite a while
I hope you're better than the last time I saw you
blade in moonlight I'm sure you are fine

I got the place if you got the time
I got the tools if you got light
and you can help me make it through the night

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Dumb - 2016-07-06
Weakness - 2016-07-06
Syd and Lucie - 2016-07-06
collapse into routine sketch - 2016-07-05
Super Luxe Life - 2016-07-05