I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
chicken
2015-05-19
12:08 a.m.

I never understand
you do underhanded things
I never expect
you to understand

why I run
why I come home to you
why I run
why I come home to you

I don't understand
why I expect things from you
I can't understand
why I expect thing from you

you always run
the second things get kinda fun
you always run
the second anyone is serious

I understand
I'll understand
I don't know why
I'll understand
you got your hooks in
you got your hooks in
you got your hooks in me
you got your hooks in me

sometimes I wonder
you never answer or reply
sometimes I wonder why
you act like you're too busy for me

I'll never understand
what you expect from me
you'll never understand
what you expect from me

but we will keep on going
till someone pulls the panic lever
we'll keep on going
till someone hits the windshield face first

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Biting and Biding - 2015-05-19
Wormy words - 2015-05-19
Goldfinch - 2015-05-19
I said I loved you but I don't - 2015-05-19
Swallowing Teeth - 2015-05-19