I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Biting and Biding
2015-05-19
12:15 a.m.

biting the inside of my cheek trying not to let it show this heat rising inside of me biting my tongue until it bleeds never saying what I want to even though it kills me not to I could've sworn, could've sworn
it would be better this time
but I had been warned I'd been warned
you would never change your mind

biding my time until I sleep
whispering the arguments
a hundred times until they make sense
biting the heart right out of me
everything you do is deadly
even when you say you love me

I could've sworn, could've sworn
I would know better this time
cause I'd seen it before I'd done this before
but I guess experience doesn't make you wise

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

The Hills Have Eyes - 2015-09-10
Bide Your Time - 2015-09-10
Bogart Family Crisis Center Sessions - 2015-07-17
He Preaches 2 - 2015-06-02
Exile in Guyville - 2015-05-19