I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Swallowing Teeth
2015-05-19
12:09 a.m.

looking at you
is like swallowing teeth
I do not want to but
I know it will not hurt me

looking at you
is like swallowing teeth
I do not want to but
I believe it cannot hurt me

cause when you come
I'm done
when you come I'm done

looking at you
is like swallowing teeth
I do not want to but
I know it will not hurt me

looking at you
is like swallowing teeth
I do not want to but
I don't think it can hurt me

because I just feel pain in my stomach
yes turns in my stomach
and pain in my jaw

I just feel turns in my stomach
I feel like a stupid bitch but I'm not
you lie
you lie

looking at you
and your ruined teeth
I do not want to but
looking cannot hurt me

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Exile in Guyville - 2015-05-19
Biting and Biding - 2015-05-19
Wormy words - 2015-05-19
Goldfinch - 2015-05-19
I said I loved you but I don't - 2015-05-19