I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Retraction
2014-11-05
11:48 p.m.

I want to issue to a retraction
for everything I said and done the last 10 years
I didn't mean it
I done some shit

I want to turn myself over to a power that I trust in
it can't be you
you don't see me, you just see who I was

and they don't even know
the way I used to hold my head
and they don't even know
the reason that this stabs me inside

I wanna get up, make a statement
about all the things that Iv'e done in my life
it's not right
but I'll make it right

I want to a self relaunch
reintroduce myself to the world
and let them see
that I am better now

because I know better
maybe I'll start over again

in a new town far away
where no one knows my name
I'll build a life unlike what I had
who says it's ok
who says it's ok
who says it's ok
som s�ger att det �r ok

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

A look back on resolutions '14 - 2015-01-01
Maddie - 2014-11-05
Shark - 2014-11-05
Easter - 2014-11-05
Robot Mouth - 2014-11-05