I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
you're walking down the street
2001-10-24
10:47 p.m.

you're walking down the street
your face
your hips
your lips
your eyes
they meet...
but they're not hungry though....

i want to recite silly lyrics like this. they don't mean anything...just sort of....moderately sappy for the skin-deep. i've realized how wonderful painfully skinny, sharp protruding bones are. they're such a turn on. it's a big problem...and girly arms. no muscles..just soft skinny people with sharp bones threatening to poke through the skin.

things are really starting to be strange...inside my head...outside my head...around my body...i wonder if he'd kiss a boy? what happened to my friend from eerie, eh? i want to go on a trip soon....i need to stop babbling...

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10