I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Sula Peace need
2012-10-10
2:02 p.m.

when things like this present themselves
I can't help wondering what's wrong with me
why would I choose the person who is admittedly using me
over the one who hasn't said it so explicitly
but clearly worries and cares about me
why would I choose the person who wants me to compete
over the one who would leave someone for me
why would I choose the one who hides things from me
over the one who shares openly
the one who doesn't want to know me
over the one who wants to know everything
wants to know me so badly he would cut me open to see
I know those feelings
that Sula Peace need to tear away the flesh and muscle and see
really see
what's underneath
that's love for me

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

coupling - 2013-03-09
playing house - 2013-03-09
Raise - 2013-03-09
Ross - 2013-02-07
Williams - 2013-01-26