I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Lowlives, revisited
2012-10-10
2:03 p.m.

jon says i saw you on supercult
you look too young
chase must be out of his skull
but i bet he got some

snuck into my parents house
kissed me in the guest bathroom
hoisted up on the washing machine
sixteen legs splayed let me in let me in

he wants me to go to spam
me and jen were talking about you
you'd look so great with a tan
you'd be hot if you lost a couple of pounds

and i swallowed it down
dropped ten pounds
chase says he doesn't need me
can't use me now, jon ratted me out

jen kisses me at the sidewalk
she tastes like tin
we go to the party
and they strip me down

she tells me to crawl around
shoeless in brooklyn
i take a cab back to town
ride the lirr and sneak into my parents house

jon sends me pictures and links
of the girls he's got now
tells me we could work something out,
maybe, if i lose ten pounds

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

coupling - 2013-03-09
playing house - 2013-03-09
Raise - 2013-03-09
Ross - 2013-02-07
Williams - 2013-01-26