I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
you're passive
2001-10-26
12:55 a.m.

I thought at first your passivity was wonderful, but now i see how easily moulded you are and i wish you were a tiny bit more agressive so i could know that you want me and not any girl who throws herself at your feet, i'm convenient, sure, but i like you baby, your cheeks are oh so rosy and your hip bones oh so fine. you've got game and i respect it, you remind me of all the others who won me with their coy ways, but it's the same reason i couldn't keep them, putting too much meaning in their kisses and not enough in the way they grabbed my arm...toss in some sex, darling. get some sex, and then come play with me the right way.

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10