I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Your beauty aggrivates said situation
2001-07-08
10:27 p.m.

if you
want to
get into
my pants
perhaps you should talk to me like a human being you moron.

if you
think you
seem to
be irresistable,
perhaps you should see how much of an impact you are making on me by standing in the corner, looking sassy.

I will not lie,
I cannot lie.
I think you look dead sexy in that corner
i really want to chase you.
it takes every ounce of my self control to keep from running to you
jumping on you
smiling and kissing
sparkly sweet candy kisses
(the kind i tell you all about.)

but i don't do it.
You know why?
Because I hate what you do to me.
You make me stupid.
you make me strong.
if only you would run to me
slap my face
throw me over your shoulder
bind my wrists
kiss my forehead
walk towards me!...

but i'm hoping in vain.
I'm so frustrated.

Your beauty only aggrivates said situation.

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10