I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Wisdom Teeth
2001-06-22
11:12 a.m.

Today I am going under the knife. Or the pliers. Or whatever it is you go under.

In my dream last night, I dreamed that they made me unconscious fast. I'm worried about them putting me out like a light. I'm not a light, I'm a human being! What if they mess up? Then they'd say "Oh too bad" and I'd be fucked.

I'm not going to have teeth. My dad brought home this wonderful dinner for me last night, but got stuck in traffic, and my friend is leaving for along time and hasn't called me and so I am worried nobody is going to eat my wonderful dinner at all...it makes me sad. It's a wonderful dinner, you know.

I saw this man at the Vegan Bakery, and he talked like ----- but he didn't look like -----. I said to Billy, "You can always trust someone who looks like -----" and I think I'm right in that respect.

The teeth of a twenty old don't suit me. Not at all.

Wakey wakey....I have serious issues with being knocked unconscious against my will. Don't knock me out. I'll fight it tooth and nail. Needle and boom. Needle and boom.

Not for me. Not for me at all.

Bye bye love, I'll see you tonight, I hope. Good Luck Jaggzy. one of us will get out of this all right.

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10