I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
why i must be a hermit
2001-11-04
8:34 p.m.

my father says i don't have friends because i'm hyper critical. i think it's because i don't understand people.

case 1- meillure amie ne veut pas que je me dit ce qu'elle a fait. mais je ne sais pas pourquoi elle le fait.

case 2- i'm talking to someone and i laugh at them because they're like "oh i was too drunk" and they go off on me about being snobby and saying i should die. right. warranted.

perhaps i'm just not meant for this. i'd like to go live alone for a while, not have to deal with other people and their hypocracy and their unclear intentions. i don't want to know about anything anymore. i want to sit home and i want to drink all the time and i want to sleep when i am not drinking, and to watch stupid movies like bio-dome and clerks that invoke nothing at all. i'm bored with the life i lead, and i feel like i need to change it.

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10