I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
The Whole Godawful Truth
2001-06-22
7:28 p.m.

Halmooky: can i tell you about iut?

TurquoiseGlitter: yesyes

Halmooky: gilly that was honestly the worst experience of my life

Halmooky: so i get in there

Halmooky: and they're like "we're gonna put you out"

Halmooky: and i'm like...no, you're not.

TurquoiseGlitter: haha.

Halmooky: (you know how i am about those things)

TurquoiseGlitter: o yes i do

TurquoiseGlitter: did u scream about it?

Halmooky: so they take my blood pressure and they hook me up to a machine that beeps with your heartbeat

TurquoiseGlitter: did you go.."nnnnnoooo teeth"

Halmooky: lololol

Halmooky: nod don't make me laugh, i'll rup open my lip

TurquoiseGlitter: yes

TurquoiseGlitter: haha ok

Halmooky: so this machine is beeping and i'm like "you know what, NO!"

Halmooky: and i refuse to let them put the IV in my arm

TurquoiseGlitter: soo i guess i wont ttel u what i got on math if u dont wanna laug

Halmooky: so they inject me with valium

TurquoiseGlitter: uuugh

TurquoiseGlitter: valium

Halmooky: and i'm like...drifting away and i feel them put the "unconscious syrum IV" into me

TurquoiseGlitter: ouch

Halmooky: and so about 12 minutes later...the valium wears down and i wake up

Halmooky: and i start screaming and crying

TurquoiseGlitter: o no

Halmooky: and theyre STILL pulling my teeth!

Halmooky: and i can FEEL it

TurquoiseGlitter: oommmmg

Halmooky: and it HURTS

Halmooky: and i am crying

Halmooky: and making it difficult

Halmooky: so he injects like 20 more novicaine injections into me

TurquoiseGlitter: thats sooohorrible

Halmooky: and so then they're like "get up"

TurquoiseGlitter: thats so scary

Halmooky: and i'm completely out of itfrom the valium and the other drug

Halmooky: i can't get up

Halmooky: i'm stubling around on this poor woman

Halmooky: and then i realize i can't feel my lips

Halmooky: but i CAN feel the pain where my teeth was@!

Halmooky: so i'm screaming because i can't walk and the woman's like "you're gonna vomit stoppit!"

TurquoiseGlitter: omggg

Halmooky: and they took me to a little room and locked the door and they didn't know what to do with me cos i'm screaming and crying about how they violated me and tried to kill me and they fucked up and im bleeding too much and i'm dying...

Halmooky: and then they're like...thats it, leave

Halmooky: so i left

Halmooky: and then i was bleeding for 2 1/2 hours

Halmooky: and i couldn't swallow, so i couldn't take vicadin

Halmooky: so i'm laying there

Halmooky: and meanwhile...my lips are still numb

Halmooky: and he's like "well, uh, we don't know"

TurquoiseGlitter: thats soooo horrrri8ble

Halmooky: and while i'm laying on the couch with ice packs and gauze and drooling blood cos i can't keep my lips closed

Halmooky: they show me these teeth

Halmooky: and my teeth....gilly they're MONSTERS

TurquoiseGlitter: hahaha.. monster teeth

Halmooky: like no joke....an inch and a quarter long

TurquoiseGlitter: ooogh

TurquoiseGlitter: how do u feel

Halmooky: i feel....kinda out of it

Halmooky: the vicadin is kicking in

Halmooky: and i found really good homous

Halmooky: do you mind babysitting me tomorrow?

Halmooky: i'm okay

Halmooky: i just can't talk...

Halmooky: and i need to be spoonfed =)

I am alive. But is this living?

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10