I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Whip
2003-01-09
12:04 a.m.

So maybe I wasn't exactly
the person I told you I was
But you can't hold it against me
because you aren't either

And now we know neither of us are saints
and I feel I am drifting away from myself

Sometimes I like to escape
from my own mind
But if exercise your right
to my life then

I'll return, I'm a Slave to you
But I need emancipation

And if you look into my eyes
you will see I'm gone
But if you look in my mind
you'll see you're not far from my thoughts
And if you look into my eyes
you will see I'm gone
And if you look into my eyes
you will see I'm gone

So I try to lose myself
in escapism
But if you look down at me
I'll slit your throat I swear on His name

Because I'm already beyond redemption
And I sure don't need disrespect from you

And if you look into my eyes
you will see I'm gone
But if you look in my mind
you'll see you're not far from my thoughts
And if you look into my eyes
you will see I'm gone
And if you look into my eyes
you will see I'm gone

I AM NOT A SLUT
I AM NOT YOUR WHORE

No, i'm just a little girl who's seen too many of your kind
and I, I want to escape my LIFE

And if you look into my eyes
you will see I'm gone
But if you look in my mind
you'll see you're not far from my thoughts
And if you look into my eyes
you will see I'm gone
And if you look into my eyes
you will see I'm gone

(gill)
And if you look into my eyes
you will see I'm gone
But if you look in my mind
you'll see you're not far from my thoughts
And if you look into my eyes
you will see I'm gone
And if you look into my eyes
you will see I'm gone

(me)
I AM NOT YOUR SLUT
I AM NOT YOUR WHORE
I AM NOT ON CALL
I AM JUST A GIRL

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10