I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
What Have you done
2005-02-27
10:32 p.m.

I cried in the shower today
because I thought about how long
it had been
and how clear it was
I spend weeks waiting for your call
more than ever before
how did you turn me back into that girl

I thought about killing myself today
not really to die but just to destroy
this body I�ve wrecked
this vessel that�s not
good enough
this cunt that�s just waiting for you

what have you done to me

I decided you deserve me today
you deserve everything that comes
with the girl I was
the girl you resurrected
ignoring me doesn�t work
having a secret makes it worse
I�ll do what it takes to fell you

what have you done to me

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10