I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
what a shame
2001-11-06
12:53 a.m.

and so my lovely-
it seems we have come to a halt
the first ime i am too much for yoyu
my tits tied like a ribbon
oretsents for you
bouning on the xance floow to songs like
"herers the part at?" and botylicious...

and you wouldn't look me i the eye
and wouldn't hug me
and 3woulnd't kiss me the way always t seems
becaue i'm oo fucked up tp do it...

and so i shall vall somoene
andyone who iwll see

you know,,i was so prepared...
uyou capounldnve fone anal..
your fridt ime, anaL!
i am sure you can't contemplate....

and then i fdanced with the skinny one in
black ribbed turhlenecs...
so sexy skinny makes my head sweeet
ui love the way you look
just craned over...
still taller than i am in that flat shoe

i an't believe you gt so big
i wonder i wonder i wish you were here...
i wish you doulcn know what i would do to you tonihgt
beaause you woul've loved it.
immebnsely

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10