I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Whale
2001-05-15
5:39 p.m.

outta the pool
and drip drip dripping
chlorine toxins
on the carpet and chair and tv
keep spitting up
i'm very sick
gremlin uterus is gettin' me down.

somethings in the blender...
coffee beans
GRINNNNND
gotta love that active
GRINNNNND

sitting in half of my size 14 suit
it falls off
when i swim
when i walk...
my mom seems to think it's what i need
god forbid i go for myself...
god forbid the whale could be a size 8 or 9...
like her...

for my birthday,
she bought me a size 16.
i told her i hated it.
i went upstairs and put on my size 14 suit and went for a swim.

i keep spitting up tho
it's not my fault
and i faint sometimes...
and i cry a lot...

and when i pass out i wonder if they know
i wonder if they see
my little friend
my gremlin uterus...

i'm mostly worried about the tag that says "14"
i'm afraid they might believe it...

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10