I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
we have to make a choice
2005-03-09
1:29 a.m.

tick tock tick tock the clock says
it�s time to bowl it over
and find out why we�re in this mess
uh oh uh oh its coming ten til last
call the barkeep says
we gotta make a choice

you can say what you will
you can break your bank
you can make your own truth
but I know what�s real with what we do

wake up wake up the clock says you�re going to be late again
but I don�t care anymore
I lay in bed all day and wonder when my phone will ring
being you wanting to go out

you can sell your life
for a hundred
all I need is you in my sleep
and we could sell our souls
to be one of those couples
and example of the time
but its not fine

we�re not fine
not fine

tick tock tick tock the clock says
it�s time to leave the bar again
morning I�m rolling over I want to kick my ass again
for finding you

uh oh uh oh

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10