I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Weekends need to be extended
2001-07-02
12:41 a.m.

I haven't taken my birth control pills since friday. That explains the blemishes by my nose.

I owe Peter North $40 tomorrow because of some chauvenist that smokes camel lights in the parking lot behind the windsor school and my stupidity.
Brian is not Mike and i left some poor guy a voicemail telling him to take the N or the R trains...and poor Bri and john are all lost and shit...I feel horrid about that one, kids, i truly do, i wish i could make it up to you...

will didn't even stop by to boot.

I forgot to apply for my job.

Billy had a nervous breakdown so no dancing for us.

No boys either.

One weekend, i'll get something done after i catch up.

Weekends need to be extended.

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10