I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
vodak hwore
2001-09-21
11:51 p.m.

i'm a litte trashed and i'm gonna fo this bloigh stylee, so please be forewearns and all that...
I hiave a ery dspecifici boy wit blonde hair and blur aeyes and he's beatiful and wsweet and i just wish i could have whati want but i'm nto a igv enough whore or too big a whore or something...i wish i were fucked iup in his csr sucking his cikc instead if my 40kz...
i am in lgove. i know i wnt it more....zand i will solicit anyione.....i need to listen to hte bmouse but i worry they'll spress me...amrsiia couldn't get tix to buitl to spill, but the mouse, fdon't worry you can all fgind e torhere...i'l be there theyr'e fav badn itn the worlds a fgter blur....
If only you knew hyow much i want hyou you could hae me for no price.

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10