I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
update march 10
2003-03-10
3:22 p.m.

nummy numm...i hate little kids who don't practice. and i love little kids who are really cute. i love all the annoying girls's younger siblings.

i had wheat again today...i figure...i've been barely able to breathe since saturday night, what's one more day of lung crushing, right? so i made myself spaghetti on my lunch break and had it plain, with some salt and pepper, it was quite nice, i've missed spaghetti....

I have so many songs to write but after last night the lament of what never was seemed to be the only thing i could write...listening to erin mckeown on the way home from his house in my car...mmm. i tried to write a jazz progression, i can't seem to get past the 6th chord, i just leap into a turnaround, and you can't do that! Also begging the brand new awkwards for a duet on "Doodlebug" what has yet to be written but will be precious and precocious. and will contain those words.

ugh gotta go to post office. post office. and journanl entries. sorry i've neglected you, diaryland!!!!!

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10