I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Tweecore
2004-02-18
2:24 p.m.

And I
saw you in my dream last night
yea, you're so pretty
so pretty

And I
stroked your cheeks last night
yea, you're so sweet
so dirty

I said, undress me quickly,
remove these overtones
I said, disarm me slowly leave me alone with you

you
tell me your secrets
your fingers on my hips
flesh against fingertips

And you
posess this enormous talent
and my hips
yea, you're so pretty

I said, undress me quickly,
remove these overtones
I said, disarm me slowly leave me alone with you

a gallon of dandelion
mountain loin
angel songs in your mind
an ocean of my body
inside your hands

it's unlike you...

I said, undress me quickly,
remove these overtones
return to skin and bones
I said, disarm me slowly leave me alone with you
with only you, nothing to protect you

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10