I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Truth or Peach Schnapps (The realities of whoredom)
2001-06-26
10:58 p.m.

manatee anarchy: meepmeep

Halmooky: hihi

manatee anarchy: i need some sex

Halmooky: yea?

manatee anarchy: yeah

Halmooky: http://channel33.diaryland.com/dream626.html

manatee anarchy: hrmm

manatee anarchy: but i neeeeed sex

Halmooky: right...

manatee anarchy: gimme some sex

Halmooky: erm...

Halmooky: i don't really have any

manatee anarchy: :-(

manatee anarchy: get on cam

Halmooky: i am swollen

Halmooky: my mouth is bleeding

manatee anarchy: hrm

Halmooky: not sexy




This is who I am to all of you, isn't it?

You lie to me. You tell me I'm not a whore, but thats because I am your whore and you wouldn't want to risk losing me...

I don't think it's right to let us live under illusion. Give me truth or give me some peach schnapps so it doesn't hurt so bad.

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10