I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
trailer trash
2001-09-21
6:22 p.m.

Goddamn, I am such a Jerk.

I keep watching Crime and Punishment in Suburbia...
the opening credits are like a mantra to me
perhaps one day I will find that sort of thing with my very own vincent.
I'm tired of all of this searching
and i'm angry without any meaning
and I wish i could be better at doing my hair,
and i weighed 95 pounds
so someone would want to sweep me off my feet,
carry me in his arms or backpack...
just take me away from this normalcy.

But if we remain in that normalcy,
i wouldn't mind if you at least kept a promise once in a while,
my lovliest lying procrastinator.

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10