I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Things I say and don't mean, i don't think
2001-07-12
11:45 p.m.

words i say puzzle me...they're crystal clear...

Halmooky: hi hi

x: hi

Halmooky: hows you?

x: not bad, how are you?

Halmooky: i'm fine...

x: you sure about that?

Halmooky: yea

Halmooky: pretty sure.

Halmooky: just, disenchanted with most of what i've been doing lately

x: oh?

Halmooky: yea, i'm sure you know what i mean..

Halmooky: that point at which you just look at everything you do and wonder if you need to be doing something else



and i have to wonder about whether or not psychosis should be explored. i could give it allup and live a smiling life rubbing against a wall like a cat with an itch.



Halmooky: i miss you like a cat with rabies



and i really do, not seeing you makes me cry, and thinking about you makes me cry and when i found a piece of your hair the other day i sat there and twined it around my fingers, admiring it's lustre....i wish i were near you. here i go, chokin up.



x: you wanted to die?

x: uh...why?

Halmooky: it was awful

Halmooky: in pain

Halmooky: and then i just dosed myself into oblivion

Halmooky: and i'd just stay that way



how can i even have these thoughts, and how can i have them now, the narcotics downstairs singing my name like a hymn...



Why are you so far away? I can't imagine its only you.

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10