I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
things i have
2001-11-25
2:29 a.m.

do not jog when it's cold. your lungs freeze. i learned this. i do, however, have a jogging partner now. I will become an avid jogger with my new jogging buddy. it is inevitable!

I have a wedding dress! it's size 8 and it fits me. i was pretty pleased. it's very pretty. i was shocked that it fit, because it looked quite tiny. it's lace and has fake diamond buttons.

i have a hands free phone also. its very good. it allows me to play sonic and talk on the phone at the same time! what skill!

I have many things. i have plans for tomorrow too! wow, sunday plans...thats odd indeed.

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10