I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
The "F" Word
2005-02-23
3:07 a.m.

Some guy asked me
How I am oppressed by men
And I said fuck you
Its none of your goddamned business
But its every day
I leave the house and I�ve got
A gash between my legs
That�s like a neon sign on my forehead
That says �stupid� or �whore�

Some asshole had the nerve to tell me
I am immature
Because I curse
And I�m too young
To use the �f� word
Not fuck
But feminism
Because I told him
I�m not a hole to fuck and I�m not your fucking good luck

Every day I go out
I have to wonder who is going to
Try to fuck me over
The way so many have tried before
Who�s going to take advantage
And so I walk down the street
Screaming along with bikini kill
Its my rebel yell
I�m not scared of nobody in this motherfucking town

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10