I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Syd and Lucie (bruises)
2001-07-10
12:36 a.m.

i'm painted for you tonight
these pristine bruises shan't wait all night
for your tender affection.
i let my hair down in your eyes,
and watch them flicker with annoyance
flare with desire,
go on, inflict a little pain
paint me purple and green and grey
the colours you love me to be...

nobody knows what colour my eyes are
they match the makeup
they match your fingerprints embedded in my thighs
they match the swollen tissue in my stomach
you would suck it up if it were soup
and it's your favourite colour.

go on, paint me tonight,
i can see the fire in your eyes.
don't tell me,
show me.
we are yuko and hiro.
we are on the level of sydney and lucie,
in some bizarre role reversal,
i shall be your sydney.

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10