I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Suitors and Sons
2002-04-29
10:11 p.m.

I woke up this morning
with your head between my thighs
and i said "what the fuck do you think you're doing?"
and you just smiled

"My son shines
where the sun don't shine,
and someday you'll be suited for
suitors and sons."

i told you to shut the fuck up
and closed my knees
primly maintaining my dawn sainthood,
the sun rising over my head
and creating a boxy halo
through my window.

and you, my darling,
had eyes so clear
that the sky was jealous and stomped in protest
and you said that your world lives right inside me
"oh please, baby, just once, please."

and so i let you inside
opened my thighs
and you told me his glow was the warmest you'd seen
and with your innocent eyes you smiled and said
"soon you'll be suited
for suitors and sons."

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10