I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
strawberries
2003-02-07
12:03 p.m.

my poor poor diaryland! how i've neglected you!

Strawberries are so wonderful. They remind me of kissing. At first they're a little tart and you're not sure you like them and suddenly you find a really sweet one and you find yourself slowly savoring the entire bowl. My mom just bought some and I kind of ate them all. I can't wait until strawberry picking season. I'll drag billy or rossy or jeremy...or all three, and we'll go and laugh and take photos....

Totally been ignoring any sort of poetry lately...probably out of respect for epiphany, because it has dropped dead.

Tweedle dee.

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10