I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
The Story of my life
2005-02-27
10:34 p.m.

this hysteria is all built up inside me I need to go somewhere where I can scream and it is quiet so I can scream and break the quiet but nowhere where someone would find me / I need to find a way to release all this bad blood back into the bad blood sea I need to bleed my bad blood out of me do you know any puritans do you know any leeches / i want to rub against something I want someone less meek I need to know �m not in control I need to know it�s not me doing these things / I want the phone to ring I want it to be you I want it to scream to be answered so I can pick it up and tell you to fuck yourself and hang it up / I�m tired of waiting I don�t want to work for my future for my body for my friends I want it to be easy I want to be a floozy but I can�t be you tell me I�m too smart for my own good I�m sure you�re right / this is the story of my life I�m always willing to go along when the right one comes along and then you just suddenly want to stop it would be fine just tell me why don�t tell me lies tell me why so I know what�s wrong with me and I can start to fix it tell me and I�ll change I swear it

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10