I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Spoiled Silent Nights
2001-05-30
12:58 a.m.

i am selfish, i want want want want want right now. i can see belly and i can see eyes and i can see lots of other parts that are impossible and i am all alone. he called me a slut today and i knew right then i so had him...he thinks i'm in love with him what does he know? i will fuck anything i can or can't have...as long as it's breathing what do i care? nobody loves me, no no, not at all. when you're selfish, you're unloved...

i have a tumor from some bitch she gave it to me in exchange for the orgasms i gave her and that stupid lamb just bit her lip...i can't wait on the bus, i have no fare, i have no need to rip myself apart, yet i do

every day i see anything i want to through a small box in this room and it spoils me...i can't zap it in...nobody's here. nobody's here. oh sigh, i wish i had a baby to feed, these nights have grown so lonely and silent.

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10