I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
So
2002-09-14
1:19 a.m.

So, I�m standing there
waiting,
right?
When this man comes up
and starts talking to me
about poetry and god
and i think he�s going to ask
for money
so i start to walk away
from the designated
meeting place.

So, I turn around
to see if he�s following,
right?
And he is!!
So, long story short,
I fall into the street
and he comes in

like some angel,
just swooping and shit,
and grabs my arm
as i am about to hit ground.

So, I smile at him,
and stand there listening,
right?
And he�s got these really
cool ideas
revolutionary ideas:
poetry for the people,
god in a new volume,
completely visionary
and by the way,
SO cute.

So, I don�t really know why
but he�s paying me
to write about seeing god
right?
It�s funny
how things turn out
because i was waiting to meet you
and now i�m going to write about you
because i saw His wrath
in your eyes that day.

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10