I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
smashed
2001-05-20
4:39 p.m.

I waw smashed in the haed
and i'm shamshed too...
isn't it funny findking abouthe irish boys
i used to live
i was thinking baout eric
you know
milky eric.......
and hw he smells
like milk
milky milk milk
and wertseson...like eriksoin....
maybe he is of norcci descent
then he'lkkl give good backrubs

gosh i .ove cosmos
they myake my haedd like tha cosmoes
i still miass grroge i will always miss geroge
but i've gtot my robbie
a million miles away
snaaaaazzy
i hot smashed in the head
eith a ring
and robbies
will goekiss oit all better
'and esent pictures of his naked
littel bodeeh'

i wll absoutley nota og to the mall tomorwo
i saw mallrats ongiht, and i've been frightened by attempts
to ewin back my georygi worsgy mpie.

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10