I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Honesty Letter #1: Sincerity
2001-10-17
10:08 p.m.

Honesty Letter #1-

This has gone unsaid for too long. I'm sorry I let it sit, but as I've said...I'm a bit flaky. As you know I've been thinking a lot about things lately and I really just want to get everything off my chest, just for good Karma, even if you don't believe in it.

I am so sorry that I destroyed you the way I did. It wasn't as simple as I made it and I was unwilling to see the situation in true perspective. The truth of the matter is... I think you're really beautiful. Fabulously beautiful. I couldn't help but want that beauty carnally. And I couldn't help but morally reject my desires. It's really stupid, but I think you deserve better, and will one day find someone who will be better for you. Personally we just didn't really click. You're terribly misanthropic, and it's something I can't relate to at all. As much as you hate to admit it, the look in my eye was lust, and I think the feeling in your stomach was also. I guess I just wanted to say...Sorry. You really weren't just a blip on the screen, I respect you as much as you can respect me. (And that has not always worked out very well)...

I just want you to know that I'm always here for you and I don't want our friendship to be so strained and awkward as it has become. Maybe I've acted too late, but for what it's worth, I'll always be here for you. Come to me when you need anything at all.

(sincerity)

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10