I'm not really like this, I have put me off so long...
Sexy Dreams
2004-03-28
2:55 a.m.

vinnnnntage

shers got hers and i got mine
and hes perfect sexy friendlyu dream
asnd he called ers and i called mine
and wete a perceft maguc happy team

he's dramy and special and oh so beautifu;
yours is special and digfferent and maybe a second timr
andstay with me
dtay with me
my bed is big enpough for two
Its lonely ab tired and stay eith me

And so here i sit
miraculously delivered from the heavens
ample and overflowing from jeans
like some reubensqye dream
and your hands on hips and
pretyy pretty
nd it's a happy time

I hope we all can dance tetehr under the durham skies
I hate to think we ouldn't be together tonight

-8/11/03

*note- God bless the Cornerstone, the pub that spurred this Chris-y poem.

last :: next
About Me:

Feverish ramblings of a pseudostar on the edge of disillusionment

Last Five Entries:

Lowlives, revisited - 2012-10-10
Sula Peace need - 2012-10-10
at 17 - 2012-10-10
puppy ii - 2012-10-10
Continuation - 2012-10-10